Welcome to Jiangsu Yi Ke Agricultural Equipment Co., Ltd.

0514-86979183

Contact us>

Address: Yiling Industrial Concentration Zone, Jiangdu District, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Phone:18083792999
Tel:0514-86979183
Fax:0514-86979183
Email:1612693831@qq.com

Jiangsu Yike Agricultural Equipment Co., Ltd.© Copyright All rights reserved    苏ICP备15058357号-1

About Yike

 

>
Company Profile

About us

Company Profile

Page view:
Jiangsu Yike Agricultural Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Jiangdu, the eastern suburb of Yangzhou, a beautiful historical and cultural city. It's located in Jiangdu Airport New City, next to National Highway 328, at the intersection of Beijing-Shanghai and Ningtong Expressway, close to Yangzhou Taizhou Airport. ,great accessibility!
The company owns the registered trademark of “Su Ke”, specializing in the production of agricultural grass grabbers (loaders, sugar cane machines, wood grabs), rotary tillers, reverse smashing machines, paddy hoes (grass) ploughing machines, paddy hydraulic folding Automatic balancing machine, stalk smashing and returning machine, disc trenching machine, plant protection machinery, fertilizer planter and all kinds of high-performance harvester accessories and other products, logistics nationwide.
 
The agricultural grass grabbers, rotary tillers, reverse smashing machines, and paddy hoes (grass) ploughing machines produced by the company have been included in the financial subsidies of the State Support and Promotion of Agricultural Machinery Product Catalogue. The product has been independently researched and developed and won many “patents” from the state. It‘s a new type of efficient, energy-saving and environmentally-friendly machine that is promoted by governments at all levels.
 
The company occupies more than 60 acres, more than 30 million fixed assets, more than 10,000 square meters of production and operation, more than 100 sets of various types of mechanical processing equipment. More than 30 employees, more than 10 professional production and technical personnel, and long-term cooperation with many universities and research institutes in China. The company's production process is flowing, the process tooling is perfect, and the testing equipment is complete.
 
Since its establishment, the company has been adhering to the enterprise spirit of “Quality wins the world, credibility and development” in the development process for many years. It has always adhered to R&D and innovation, constantly surpassing itself and constantly upgrading its products. The product quality is stable, the quality is excellent, and the service system is perfect.
 
The company will always create a more brilliant tomorrow with colleagues from all walks of life.

欢迎访问江苏亿科农业装备有限公司官网!

0514-86979183

江苏亿科农业装备有限公司© Copyright All rights reserved    备案编号: 苏ICP备15058357号-1

联系我们>

地址:江苏省扬州市江都区宜陵工业集中区
手机:18083792999
电话:0514-86979183
传真:0514-86979183
邮箱:1612693831@qq.com

走进亿科

ABOUT US

>
公司简介

关于我们

您现在的位置:

公司简介

浏览量:
江苏亿科农业装备有限公司,坐落于风景秀丽的历史文化名城扬州东郊——江都,座落在江都空港新城,328国道旁,京沪、宁通高速交汇处,紧临扬州泰州机场,地理条件优越,交通便捷!
公司拥有“苏科”注册商标,专业生产农用抓草机(装载机、抓甘蔗机、抓木机)、旋耕机、反转灭茬机、水田埋茬(草)耕整机、水田液压折叠式自动平衡平地机、秆秆粉碎还田机、圆盘开沟机、植保机械、施肥播种机及各类高性能收割机配套件等产品,物流全国。
本公司生产的农用抓草机、旋耕机、反转灭茬机、水田埋茬(草)耕整机等产品均已列入《国家支持推广农业机械产品目录》财政补贴。产品自主研发并荣获国家多项“专利”,是各级政府重点推广的高效、节能环保新型机具。
公司占地60余亩,固定资产3000余万,生产经营用房10000多平方米,各类机械加工设备100多台套。现有员工30多人,各类专业生产技术人员10多人,并与国内多家大学院校、科研院所长期合作。公司生产过程流水,工艺工装完善,检测设备齐全。
公司自成立以来,在多年的发展过程中,始终秉承“品质赢天下•信誉铸发展”的企业精神,始终坚持研发创新,不断自我超越,对产品不断升级改造。产品质量稳定,品质精良,服务体系完善。
公司将始终与各界同仁铸就更辉煌的明天。